top of page

John Jackson Joins Flux Bindings

See kids, once you get away from an “all-over” sponsor you can start reeling in all the brands you’ve liked, but not been able to ride before. Take John Jackson for example. Now that he’s on Signal Snowboards he can ride whatever bindings, clothing, goggles, shoes, and boots he wants. His most recent choice is Flux Bindings.

“I’m really amped to be joining the Flux team,” says Jackson. “The first time I set up my bindings this year, I was amazed at how good they felt. Super durable, stylish, simple, and lightweight. That’s everything I look for in a binding. I’ve been putting the same pair of bindings through abuse all year and they are just like new. Sad to say, but that’s rare these days. I’m very excited to start this relationship and help Flux continue to create seamless board to foot happiness.”

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Vimeo App Icon

© 2014 by the Surf Side Crew. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page